mopagreatest.blogg.se

Diablo 2 forums resurrected
Diablo 2 forums resurrected













diablo 2 forums resurrected

Leaning towards multi, as I might try playing with my 11yo. Trying to decide if I play multi or single. Revisiting D2 via Resurrected will probably be next. We started D2R threads on GOG for a reason )ĬFM: Thanks for your feedback, Cym! I'm in the middle of my first play of Dragon Age Origins. In regards to modern forums for Diablo 2, there isn't much. I've had some people try to take over my threads, and it seems to be the same people trying to take over everyone's threads and push their own agenda. It's much friendlier in the game forums, but I am sorry you had that experience. It helps to stay out of General as much as possible. I myself have taken extended breaks frequently. You hardly see any users from before 2012 anymore. The problem is, when we'd get floods of people coming in and being jerks, and the old guard would call them on it, we'd get called elitist, crotchety, and grumpy old men who needed to go to bed.Ī lot of the old guard left. It's always been a matter of the people who tend to enjoy older games seem to respect history more, and have some respect for authority and people with seniority. GOG has been on the decline since it released Witcher 2 and opened the doors for newer games to be on here. If you find a place that's laid back and welcoming, let me know. When it comes to my own experience, one particular user said I will be "dealt with". I recently saw a user get harassed in another subforum. I'm not sure how or why things changed so quickly.

diablo 2 forums resurrected

There's a good reason I call it jerk city. J Lo: There's reddit, but you should only go there if you are at your wits' end.















Diablo 2 forums resurrected