mopagreatest.blogg.se

How do i change my microsoft account age
How do i change my microsoft account age











how do i change my microsoft account age how do i change my microsoft account age

Upload a custom image Go to Profile & system, select your profile, then select My profile.

how do i change my microsoft account age

Select the account that you want to remove from the family group.Select Profile & system > Settings > Account > Family settings > Manage family members.Press the Xbox button  to open the guide.Sign in with the appropriate account on the console.How do I turn off my childs account on Xbox one? Revise the settings as appropriate, and then select Save at the bottom of each tab to save the settings before moving on to the next tab. Select either the Privacy tab, the Online safety on Xbox One tab, or the Online safety on Xbox 360 tab, depending on which setting you want to change for the child account. READ: What percentage of a federal sentence must be served? How do I make my Xbox Live account not my child? Then the family can change the settings as Italian has mentioned. If the account was just made he will need to be added to a family with a parent account. There is an exception if the child account was made in error and the person is 18 or older can send in age verification to fix. Why is there an age restriction on my Microsoft account? To change your account from a child account to a full account, you need to prove that you’re an adult. You might be experiencing this issue because your account was created by a family member and designated as a child account. Why does my Microsoft account say I’m a child? You’re using an adult account that’s set as a member of an Xbox family group. This is likely due to two reasons: You’re using a child account that’s a member of an Xbox family group. Why can’t I access my privacy settings on Xbox? The ability to add custom gamerpics is restricted to 18 years and older. READ: Can you lose fat and gain muscle at the same time? How old do you have to be to have a custom Gamerpic on Xbox?













How do i change my microsoft account age