mopagreatest.blogg.se

Whatsapp open mov
Whatsapp open mov





whatsapp open mov whatsapp open mov

MP4 is like a universal video format which is supported by all smartphones. This is a very easy to use tool and convert video’s in different sizes within seconds.Another way to play iPhone’s MOV format videos on Android is to convert them into MP4 format. If you choose for the “Simpe MP4” output, you can change the resolution.Īfter a couple seconds, it is converted and you can see the result in the output directory. There are even recommended outputs for you. When “Android Mobile” is selected, there are a lot of different profiles to choose from. Let’s add a video and then select the output profile: WinX Video Converter (Free)Īt the site: you can download another easy tool to convert your videos: WInX Video Converter.Īfter registering the Free License, you will see this screen: This video was created during one of my last small hike. In my case I changed also the resolution to 720p and you can see the duration of the video is now 2 minute and 22 sec. It is way smaller, still viewable on a phone and I can send it now with whatsapp.Īnd here you see the result. The end of the video, we changed to 2 min 22 and what you see in the figure below is the total time of the original video. You don’t see anything on the screen and you have to watch the timer on the left. Hit start and VLC will start compressing and convert the video. There is the source and destination with a profile of choise. This screenshot is just for your reference. I leave it default, because there is a lot to choose form. You can edit or create your own profile with all kind of parameters. Some are optimized for Android, iPhone, TV. When you see the convert dialog, you can select a lot of profiles. It is possible to convert it already, but in my case I want to change the duration of the video, so I hit “show more options” Īs you can see I changed the end time of the video. Open VLC and select Media – Convert / Save… Way to big to send it to another mobile device. I have an action cam movie which is 3 minute 48 and about 284 Mb. The easiest way to compress your video is to use VLC. (Some with watermark, time limitation and other limitations. There are a lot of programs you can buy or even you can compress the video online. When I want to upload them with it is not possible due to a 64 Mb file size limitation. With my action cam I am creating some video’s.







Whatsapp open mov